Chicken Apple Sausage Breakfast Sammy 

  
I’m sure you’ve seen the commercials for Dunkin donuts chicken Apple sausage sandwich. It sounded SO good to me, so I took it upon myself to recreate it at home. 

In my opinion, Dunkin donuts “eggs” really freak me out. They’re such an odd texture and they even look fake. 

You gotta admit, there’s nothing like a REAL egg with a nice runny yolk. You don’t get that with Dunkin. 

This sandwich was super easy to make. You will need the following 

1 package of chicken Apple sausage, I used an organic all natural brand I found at whole foods. 

Your choice of bread, I used a whole grain bagel thin 

1 slice of cheddar cheese 

1 egg cooked how you like it, mine was sunny side up 

Cook and assemble. Really simple. Enjoy 😍🍳🧀

Leave a Reply

